It’s been an honor to receive endorsements from the following organizations and individuals during my time in public office. I look forward to finding opportunities to continue working alongside these supporters in the years to come.


Organizations and Associations:

Texas Association of Business

National Federation of Independent Businesses- Texas

The Dallas Morning News

National Rifle Association

Texas State Rifle Association

Texas Alliance for Life

Life PAC

Texas Home School Coalition

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Texas Association of Realtors

Texas State Association of Fire Fighters

TEXPAC (Texas Medical Association)

Texas Municipal Police Association

Texas Farm Bureau

CLEAT (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas)

Denton County Conservative Coalition

Denton County Republican Assembly

Ratings & Awards:

“A+” Rated by Americans for Prosperity

“A” Rated by the NRA

“A” Rated by the TSRA

100% Rated by the NFIB (National Federation of Independent Businesses)

2017 “Fighter for Free Enterprise” by Texas Association of Business

2017 “Faith & Family Champion” by Texas Values Action

2017 “Courageous Conservative” by the Texas Conservative Coalition

2017 “Effective Conservative” by the Conservative Roundtable of Texas

Current and Former Elected Officials:

Hon. Greg Abbott, Texas Governor

Hon. Ken Paxton, Texas Attorney General

Hon. Glenn Hegar, Texas Comptroller

Hon. Kenny Marchant, U.S. Congressman

Hon. Michael Burgess, U.S. Congressman

Hon. Jane Nelson, State Senator

Hon. Pat Fallon, State Representative

Hon. Tan Parker, State Representative

Hon. Lynn Stucky, State Representative

Hon. Jodie Laubenberg, State Representative

Hon. Jeff Leach, State Representative

Hon. Matt Krause, State Representative

Hon. Scott Sanford, State Representative

Hon. Matt Shaheen, State Representative

Hon. Giovanni Capriglione, State Representative

Hon. Craig Goldman, State Representative

Hon. Stephanie Klick, State Representative

Hon. Mary Horn, Denton County Judge

Hon. Hugh Coleman, Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Hon. Ron Marchant, Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Hon. Bobbie Mitchell, Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Hon. Andy Eads, Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Hon. Jerry Raburn, Denton County Constable, Precinct 3

Hon. Richard Bachus, Denton County Constable, Precinct 6

Hon. Michelle French, Denton County Tax Assessor/ Collector

Hon. Juli Luke, Denton County Clerk

Hon. Tracy Murphree, Denton County Sheriff

Hon. Rudy Durham, Lewisville Mayor

Hon. Charlotte Wilcox, Highland Village Mayor

Hon. John McGee, Highland Village City Council

Hon. Fred Busche, Highland Village City Council

Hon. Michelle Schwolert, Highland Village City Council

Hon. Barbara Fleming, Highland Village City Council

Hon. Daniel Jaworski, Highland Village City Council

Hon. Kevin Falconer, Carrollton Mayor

Hon. Glen Blanscet, Carrollton Mayor Pro Tem

Hon. John Sutter, Carrollton Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

Hon. Doug Hrbacek, Carrollton City Council

Hon. Mike Hennefer, Carrollton City Council

Hon. James Lawrence, Carrollton City Council

Hon. Randy Shackman, CFBISD School Board Member

Hon. Ron Smith, Former Denton County Constable, Precinct 6

Hon. Ron Branson, Former Carrollton Mayor

Hon. Matthew Marchant, Former Carrollton Mayor

Hon. Anthony Wilder, Former Carrollton Mayor Pro Tem

Hon. John Mahalik, Former Carrollton City Council

Hon. Terry Simon, Former Carrollton City Council

Hon. Lisa Sutter, Former Carrollton City Council

Hon. Lathan Watts, Former Lewisville City Council

Hon. Bill Meek, Former Highland Village City Council

GOP Precinct Chairs, Republican Leaders and Conservative Activists

Lt. Col. Wayne Anderson, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Marcia Barnett, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Jimmy Bush, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Will Crocker, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Camille Johnson, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Paul Kramer, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Karen Pausman, Pct. Chair, Dallas

David Smith, Pct. Chair, Lewisville

Arlene Sterling, Pct. Chair, Carrollton

Sherman Swartz, Pct. Chair, Highland Village

Avie Raburn, Pct. Chair, Lewisville

Tracy Miller, Lewisville

Angie Cox, Lewisville

Katherine Sells, Lewisville

Tom Washington, Former Treasurer, Republican Party of Texas

Jean Campbell, Charter Member of the Lewisville Area Republican Club and Former District Director for U.S. House Majority Leader Dick Armey